Pacific Planetarium Events

First Friday Sky Walk
Third Friday Astronomy Talk

Fri, August 01

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly half hour planetarium show about what's up in the sky this month.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 4 and up.

 

Sun, August 03

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sunday family planetarium shows and space science exhibits.  Audience driven, live interactive shows where you get to decide what you would like to see and where we will fly to, to learn more about the night sky and our universe.

 

Fri, August 15

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly hour long astronomy talk on a special topic.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 8 years and up.

 

Sun, August 17

Time: 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sunday family planetarium shows and space science exhibits.  Audience driven, live interactive shows where you get to decide what you would like to see and where we will fly to, to learn more about the night sky and our universe.

 

Fri, September 05

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly half hour planetarium show about what's up in the sky this month.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 4 and up.

 

Fri, September 19

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly hour long astronomy talk on a special topic.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 8 years and up.

 

Fri, October 03

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly half hour planetarium show about what's up in the sky this month.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 4 and up.

 

Fri, October 17

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly hour long astronomy talk on a special topic.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 8 years and up.

 

Fri, November 07

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly half hour planetarium show about what's up in the sky this month.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 4 and up.

 

 

Fri, November 21

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly hour long astronomy talk on a special topic.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 8 years and up.

 

Fri, December 05

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly half hour planetarium show about what's up in the sky this month.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 4 and up.

 

Fri, December 19

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Monthly hour long astronomy talk on a special topic.  Family friendly, suitable for ages 8 years and up.

 

Subscribe to Pacific Planetarium Events